Taft Union High School District

Excellence by design

Excellence by Design

 

Career Education

Title Last Name First Name Email
Department Chair Conners Gene gconners@taft.k12.ca.us
FFA Advisor/Welding Teacher Bass Todd tbass@taft.k12.ca.us
Wood Shop Teacher Conners Gene gconners@taft.k12.ca.us
Computer Science Heber EmmyLou eheber@taft.k12.ca.us
Computer Science Reed Anthony areed@taft.k12.ca.us
Tutorial Cummins Shawn scummins@taft.k12.ca.us
Foods Teacher Burnett Kristen kburnett@taft.k12.ca.us
Oil Academy Pendergrass Lynn lpendergrass@taft.k12.ca.us
FFA Advisor/Ag. Science Teacher Parker Steve sparker@taft.k12.ca.us


 
CLOSE